List of Huduma Centers in Kenya

- Advertisement -

Huduma Kenya program ensures that Kenyans get access to government services. This then led to the development of over 52 Huduma centers since 7th November 2013. The centers are in charge of issuing certificates, licenses, and permits, receiving taxes, lost documents, police documents, NSSF registration among others. Here is a compiled list of Huduma centers in Kenya.

- Advertisement -

READ ALSO: How to check my ID status online in Kenya?

1BaringoCounty Commissioner Office, Kabarnet Town
2BometCounty Commissioner Office, Bomet town
3BusiaPost Office, Opposite Government Offices
4BungomaPost Office, Moi Avenue Road, Bungoma Town
5Elgeyo MarakwetIten Town
6EmbuPost Office, Next to County Commissioner’s Office, Meru-Nairobi Highway, Embu Town
7GarissaCounty Commissioner Office,Garissa Town
8Homa BayCounty Commissioner Office, Next to County Assembly
9IsioloPost Office, Hospital Road, Off Isiolo-Marsabit Highway
10KajiadoKajiado West, Kisamis town along Ngong-Magadi Road
11KajiadoPost Office, Nairobi-Namanga Highway
12KakamegaPost Office, Kakamega-Kisumu Highway
13KerichoArdhi House, Temple Street, Kericho Town
14KiambuAssistant County Commissioner Office (DO),Opposite Thika Stadium, Thika Town
15KilifiCounty Commisioner Office, Kilifi Town
16KirinyagaCounty Commissioner, Kerugoya Town
17KisiiPost Office, Kisii-Migori Road, Kisii Town
18KisumuFormer PC Office, Prosperity House, Next to Central Bank
19KituiPost Office, Opposite Catholic Church, Kitui Town
20KwaleKwale-Kinango Road, Opposite National Police Service
21LaikipiaCounty Commissioner Office, Nanyuki Town
22LamuOld Jetty, Next to County Commissioner Office, Kenyatta Road
23MachakosPost Office, Opposite Cathedral Church,Machakos
24MakueniPost Office, Next to County Commissioner Office,Wote
25ManderaMandera Central
26MarsabitPost Office, Post Office Road, Marsabit Town
27MeruPost Office, Opposite County Commissioner Office, Meru-Makutano Highway, Meru Town
28MigoriCounty Commissioners Office, Migori Town
29MombasaGeneral Post Office, Opposite Safaricom Customer Care, Digo Road, Mombasa
30Murang’aCounty Commissioners Office, Murang’a Town
31NairobiHuduma GPO: Teleposta Building, Kenyatta Avenue
32NairobiHuduma Makadara: City County Offices- Eastlands Revenue Building, Off Jogoo Road, Next to DC Makadara
33NairobiHuduma Eastleigh: Eastleigh Eleventh Street
34NairobiHuduma Kibra: County Commissioner”s Office, Kibera Drive
35NairobiHuduma City Square: Haile Selassie, Next to Technical University of Kenya
36NakuruGeneral Post Office, Next to Merica Hotel, Kenyatta Avenue
37NandiPost Office, Kapsabet Town
38NarokPost Office, Olerorat House,Narok Town, Narok-Nairobi Highway
39NyamiraPost Office, Konate-Nyamira Road
40NyandaruaCounty Commissioner’s Office, Olkalau Township
41NyeriFormer Provincial Commissioner’s Office, Nyeri Town
42SamburuGeneral Post Office, Maralal
43SiayaPost Office, Kisumu-Busia Highway. Opposite KCB
44Taita TavetaCDF Office, Wundanyi
45Tana RiverCounty Commissioners Office, Hola Town
46Tharaka NithiCounty Commissioner Office, Chuka Town
47Trans NzoiaKitale Post Office, Mak-Asembo Road
48TurkanaCounty Commissioner’s Office, Lodwar
49Uasin GishuPost Office, Eldoret-Kitale Road, Eldoret Town
50VihigaCounty Commisioners Office, Vihiga town
51WajirCounty Commissioner’s Office, Next to County Assembly, Wajir
52West PokotMakutano Town near Kapenguria